The Classic Western Steakhouse
Passion for uncompromising meat quality

Reserve a table now

Address

Tußmannstraße 12
40477 Duesseldorf, Altstadt

Number of seats

140

Parking

Use our house own parking service!

Your car gets picked up by our Chauffeur in front of the restaurant and he brings it to our own parking garage. After a wonderful evening you car will be there waiting for you. If you had a few glases to drink, you can leave it with us for the night and pick it up the next day during opening hours. 6 €

Payment methods

American Express
Electronic Cash
Mastercard
Visa

Cuisine

american, steaks

Specialties

Premium Beef und das Beste aus den Weltmeeren

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
11:30am - 2pm
5.30pm - 1am

Saturday
5pm - 1am

Sunday day of rest

Restaurant Brief description

The Classic Western Steakhouse has played a leading role in Düsseldorf's gastronomic culture since 2008. Passion for uncompromising meat quality, harmonious ambience and excellent service distinguish us! We simply have a penchant for premium beef and the best of the oceans.

Enjoy the great atmosphere and delve into the tradition of the famous Frankfurter model with internatinal standards. Our first class service and the pleasant ambience offer the perfect location for a successful business dinner or just a nice get together with friends.

We have a wide selection of Steaks from first class US beef and many other delicacies from the traditional American cuisine. Our sommelier offers a great selection of exquisite wines from wineyards all over the world.

For smokers we have a separate room for up to 40 people, which can also be booked for private events.

A table reservation or the booking of a menu/ offer is in the "The Classic Western Steakhouse" via GlobalGuest always for free you as a guest!

The Classic Western Steakhouse
Leidenschaft für kompromisslose Fleischqualität

Jetzt einen Tisch reservieren

Adresse

Tußmannstraße 12
40477 Düsseldorf, Altstadt

Anzahl der Sitzplätze

140

Parking

Nutzen Sie unseren Hauseigenen Parkservice!

Ihr Fahrzeug wird von unserem Chauffeur vor dem Lokal in Empfang genommen und im hauseigenen Parkhaus untergebracht. Nach einem wundervollen Abend steht ihr Fahrzeug selbstverständlich wieder für Sie bereit. Sollten es ein paar Gläschen mehr werden, können Sie es über Nacht in sicheren Händen bei uns lassen und zu unseren allgemeinen Öffnungszeiten wieder abholen. 6 €
 

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

American Express
Electronic Cash
Mastercard
Visa

Cuisine

amerikanisch, steaks

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
11:30 Uhr bis 14:00 Uhr
17:30 Uhr bis 01:00 Uhr

Samstag:
17:00 Uhr bis 01:00 Uhr

Sonntag Ruhetag

Restaurant Beschreibung

The Classic Western Steakhouse nimmt seit 2008 eine Spitzenrolle in der Düsseldorfer Gastronomiekultur ein. Leidenschaft für kompromisslose Fleischqualität, stimmiges Ambiente und exzellenten Service zeichnen uns aus! Wir haben einfach ein Faible für Premium Beef und auch das Beste aus den Weltmeeren.

Lassen Sie sich von der tollen Atmosphäre einfangen und tauchen Sie ein in die Tradition des berühmten Frankfurter Vorbildes mit internationalem Niveau. Unser erstklassiger Service und das angenehme Ambiente bietet jedem erfolgreichen Geschäftsessen oder auch nettem Get Together einen charmanten und entspannten Rahmen.

Genießen Sie die große Auswahl an Steaks von erstklassigem US Beef und viele weitere Gaumengenüsse der traditionellen amerikanischen Küche auf höchstem Niveau. Unser Sommelier bietet Ihnen dazu eine große Auswahl erlesener Weine hervorragender Weingüter aus aller Welt.

Für unsere rauchenden Gäste steht ein separater Raum für bis zu 40 Personen zur Verfügung,
der auch für Privatveranstaltungen gebucht werden kann
Smokers are welcome in our Rodeoroom.

Die Tisch-Reservierung oder das Buchen eines Menüs über GlobalGuest im "The Classic Western Steakhouse" ist für Sie als Gast immer kostenlos!