Rüdesheimer Schloss

Reserve a table now

Address

Drosselgasse
65385 Ruedesheim on the Rhine

Number of seats

450

Facilities

Guesthouse, Winter Garden and Castle Garden

Public transport

3-min. walk from Rüdesheim Railway Station

Parking

Please use the public parking spaces nearby

Dress code

No dress code

Payment methods

All common credit cards, EC card, cash

Cuisine

seasonal, german, regional

Specialties

The cozy wine tavern and romantic castle gardens evoke the atmosphere of a typical Rheingau manor house of the olden days. In the summer season and for the Christmas Market, Viktor and his band entertain you. Get to know the fine "Rheingau lifestyle".

Opening hours

April to the end of November: daily from 10.00 to 0.00h

Christmas Market from 26 November to 22 December 2007:

Open daily from 10.00 to 0.00h 

January to March 2008: on request 

 

Kitchen opening hours: daily from 12.00 to 22.00h 

Restaurant Brief description

The wine tavern in Rüdesheim's world-famous Drosselgasse alley.

Breuer´s Rüdesheimer Schloss awaits you in one of the most beautiful regions of Germany, the Rheingau, at the gate to the Middle Rhine Valley World Heritage Site, in Rüdesheim on the Rhine. Formerly known as the Zehnthof, the tavern was built in 1729 by the Archbishop of Mainz. Our restaurant is operated personally by the owners, the Breuer family, as is the well-known Rüdesheim winery "Georg Breuer".

 

We like to convey to our guests something of the history and culture of our homeland. Nature has blessed the Rheingau region with the right conditions for making it a veritable cornucopia, which is why we place an emphasis on natural ingredients. Down-to-earth dishes and homemade specialties are prepared fresh for you. Chef Michael Hemberger gives preference to products from local suppliers.

 

The wines come from our own vineyards. Here as well, we stay close to nature, with limited harvests and the aim of producing the finest wine in the Rheingau. The congenial wine tavern and romantic castle gardens evoke the atmosphere of the old Rheingau manor houses.

 

Our guests come here to enjoy a special leisure-time highlight. That's why their well-being is our prime goal. We are only satisfied when all guests leaving the Rüdesheimer Schloss go on to spread the word among their friends and acquaintances.

A table reservation or the booking of a menu/ offer is in the "Rüdesheimer Schloss" via GlobalGuest always for free you as a guest!

Nearby attractions

Near the Rhine, 150 m from the cable car station

Rüdesheimer Schloss

Jetzt einen Tisch reservieren

Adresse

Drosselgasse
65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein

Anzahl der Sitzplätze

450

Räumlichkeiten

Gasthaus, Wintergarten und Schlossgarten

ÖVM

3 Min. Fußweg zum Bahnhof Rüdesheim

Parking

nutzen Sie bitte die öffentlichen Parkflächen

Dresscode

kein Dresscode

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

alle gängigen Kreditkarten, ec-Karte, bar

Cuisine

saisonal, deutsch, regional

Spezialitäten

Die gemütlichen Weinstuben und der romantische Schlossgarten spiegeln die Atmosphäre der Rheingauer Gutshäuser wieder. In der Sommersaison und zum Weihnachtsmarkt unterhält Sie Viktor und seine Band. Genießen auch Sie die "Rheingauer Lebensart".

Öffnungszeiten

April bis Ende Dezember: täglich von 10.00 bis 0.00 Uhr

 

Januar bis März: auf Anfrage

 

 

Küchenöffnungszeiten: täglich von 12.00 bis 22.00 Uhr

Restaurant Beschreibung

Das Weingasthaus in der berühmten Drosselgasse in Rüdesheim.

Breuer´s Rüdesheimer Schloss finden Sie in einer der schönsten Regionen Deutschlands, dem Rheingau, am Tor zum Welterbe Mittelrheintal in Rüdesheim am Rhein. Der ehemalige Zehnthof wurde 1729 vom Erzbischof zu Mainz erbaut. Unser Haus wird von den Besitzern, der Familie Breuer, persönlich geführt, wie auch das bekannte Rüdesheimer Weingut "Georg Breuer".

Wir wollen unseren Gästen die Geschichte und Kultur unserer Heimat näherbringen. Die Natur hat den Rheingau zu einerm Schatzkästlein gemacht, deshalb stellen wir alles Natürliche in den Vordergrund. Bodenständige Gerichte und hauseigene Spezialitäten werden frisch gekocht. Der Küchenchef Michael Hemberger bevorzugt Produkte von Lieferanten der Region.

 

Die Weine stammen aus unseren eigenen Weinbergen. Auch hier arbeiten wir naturnah, mit begrenzten Erträgen und dem Ziel, die feinsten Wein des Rheingaus zu erzeugen. Die gemütlichen Weinstuben und der romantische Schlossgarten spiegeln die Atmosphäre der Rheingauer Gutshäuser wieder.

 

Unsere Gäste verbringen bei uns ihre Freizeit. Sie wollen den Aufenthalt genießen. Deshalb ist ihr Wohlbefinden für uns das wichtigste Ziel. Wir freuen uns, wenn alle das Rüdesheimer Schloss als unsere Botschafter verlassen.

Die Tisch-Reservierung oder das Buchen eines Menüs über GlobalGuest im "Rüdesheimer Schloss" ist für Sie als Gast immer kostenlos!

Nahe Attraktionen

unmittelbare Nähe zum Rhein, 150 m zur Talstation einer Seilbahn